Skip to product information
1 of 4

Daindreth's Empress (AUDIOBOOK)

Daindreth's Empress (AUDIOBOOK)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Audiobook. Book #5 in the Daindreth's Assassin series.

An empire can have only one ruler.

Amira Brindonu Fanduillion has been crowned alongside her husband, the rightful heir to the Erymayan Empire. They have survived assassination attempts and schemes within the palace to retake the throne and begin their reign. It appears to be their moment of victory, until reports of a rampaging demon horde reach them from the countryside.

Vesha, Daindreth's mother and the former empress, has made a deal with a fallen goddess for the empire's protection. But no one wins a deal with demons and as the cythraul spiral out of Vesha's control, she grows more desperate by the day. She hopes that by freeing the fallen goddess, order will be restored—but at what cost?

Alongside Thadred and their Istovari allies, Amira and Daindreth set out to stop Vesha and her demon horde, desperate to reach her in time. The stakes have never been higher, and they might lose far more than just the throne.

As the very gods vie for control of the continent, Amira and Daindreth's work to bring peace might be over before it has even begun.

Daindreth's Empress is the thrilling conclusion to the Fantasy Romance Daindreth's Assassin series.

Reading order

0. The Archduke***
1. Daindreth’s Assassin
2. Daindreth’s Outlaw
3. Daindreth’s Traitor
4. Daindreth’s Sorceress
5. Daindreth’s Empress 

***The Archduke is a companion novella showing events from Daindreth's perspective in the first half of Book #1. It can be read before or after the main books.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
So Good

I absolutely loved this series, such a great book to finish it off. I also really appreciate that the author works hard to realease audiobooks of her works! Thabk you for an amazing book!!