Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elisabeth Wheatley

Daindreth's Assassin SIGNED Bundle

Daindreth's Assassin SIGNED Bundle

Regular price $84.99 USD
Regular price $99.96 USD Sale price $84.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Magical Black Friday Book Sale✨

Born to be a sorceress.
Cursed to be an assassin.
Chosen to be his empress.

Amira will do anything to keep her sister from marrying a monster.

Even if it means marrying him herself.

Archduke Daindreth Fanduillion has met the girl of his dreams. 

Unfortunately, she just tried to kill him.

Contains books 1-4.

Reading order

0. The Archduke***
1. Daindreth’s Assassin
2. Daindreth’s Outlaw
3. Daindreth’s Traitor
4. Daindreth’s Sorceress 
5. Daindreth’s Empress (releases January 2024)

***The Archduke is a companion novella showing events from Daindreth's perspective in the first half of Book #1. It can be read before or after the main books.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • Shipping Policy

    How do I plan to get you your stuff? Learn more here!

  • Returns

    Regretting your life choices? Some items eligible for return. Learn more!